Menu Close

NFL 2021-22 Season | Divisional Round

NFL Season Schedule 2021 - Division Playoffs

The Green Bay Packers have clinched the NFC 1-seed and the Tennessee Titans are the AFC 1-seed, earning both teams a home-field advantage in the Divisional Round, and after Wild Card weekend we know which teams they will each host this Saturday. Ryan Tannehill and the Tennessee Titans will host Joe Burrow and the Cincinnati Bengals in the AFC Division match-up on Saturday, January 22nd at 4:30 pm ET on CBS. On Saturday night in primetime, Aaron Rodgers and the Green Bay Packers will host Jimmy Garoppolo and the San Francisco 49ers in the NFC Divisional match-up at 8:15 pm ET on FOX. On Sunday, January 23rd, Tom Brady and the Tampa Bay Buccaneers host the L.A. Rams, in the NFC Divisional Round match-up at 3:00 pm ET on NBC. On Sunday night, Patrick Mahomes and the Kansas City Chiefs host Josh Allen and the Buffalo Bills in the AFC Divisional Round match-up at 6:30 pm ET on CBS. 

Please see the schedule below for dates, times, and networks broadcasting games for the Divisional Playoffs for the NFL 2021-2022 season.

NFL Wild-Card Weekend 2022

Not a Broadstar TV and Internet Customer?

(833) 41-FIBER

2021-22 NFL Schedule (Divisional Round)

Saturday, January 22




4:30 PM





Nissan Stadium, Nashville

AFC Divisional Playoffs

San Francisco


8:15 PM





Lambeau Field, Green Bay

NFC Divisional Playoffs

Sunday, January 23



3:00 PM





Raymond James Stadium, Tampa

NFC Divisional Playoffs



6:30 PM





GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City

AFC Divisional Playoffs